Theatre In DC 
Your Source For What's On Stage In DC 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The White Snake at Source

The White Snake

Source
1835 14th Street, NW Washington

In this radiant adaptation of an ancient Chinese legend, an enlightened snake spirit turns herself into a woman in order to experience the human world. There, she falls in love with a humble pharmacist's assistant, but an intolerant monk soon threatens their happiness. Evoking classic folktales like The Little Mermaid, The White Snake is a timeless romance that celebrates the values of loyalty, compassion, and forgiveness.

Apr 26 - May 26, 2019

Fri, Apr 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 27: 8:00pm
Thu, May 2: 8:00pm
Fri, May 3: 8:00pm
Sat, May 4: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 5: 2:00pm
Mon, May 6: 7:30pm
Thu, May 9: 8:00pm
Fri, May 10: 8:00pm
Sat, May 11: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 12: 2:00pm
Thu, May 16: 8:00pm
Fri, May 17: 8:00pm
Sat, May 18: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 19: 2:00pm
Thu, May 23: 8:00pm
Fri, May 24: 8:00pm
Sat, May 25: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 26: 2:00pm & 7:30pm



Price: $19 - $45

Box Office: 202-315-1305

www.constellationtheatre.org/white-snake




Follow Us On Twitter