Theatre In DC 
Your Source For What's On Stage In DC 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Other Life Forms at Keegan Theatre

Other Life Forms

Keegan Theatre
1742 Church Street, NW Washington

Roommates Ben and Jeff couldn't be more different. Ben is a struggling journalist who can't get anything to go his way. Jeff is a successful researcher who glides through life with little resistance. At Jeff's insistence, they both give online dating a try. Ben meets Molly and the results are volatile, while Jeff meets Leslie and they make a connection. Over the course of the evening, a truth is revealed that sets in motion a series of hysterical and illuminating events. OTHER LIFE FORMS is a dynamic comedy that sets out to prove the existence of love, and how we often get in the way of it.

Thru - Jul 7, 2018

Tue, Jun 19: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 21: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 23: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 24: 3:00pm
Thu, Jun 28: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 30: 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 1: 3:00pm
Mon, Jul 2: 8:00pm
Thu, Jul 5: 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 7: 8:00pm



Price: $35 - $45

Box Office: 703-892-0202

Buy Tickets


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets



Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter