Theatre In DC 
Your Source For What's On Stage In DC 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Hard Times at Undercroft Theatre

Hard Times

Undercroft Theatre
900 Massachusetts Ave. NW Washington

Charles Dickens's tale of love, loss, and circus folk is set against the backdrop of Industrial Revolution England. This clever version of Hard Times, in which four actors play dozens of characters, has not been seen in Washington for over two decades. Now's your chance to experience it at Undercroft Theatre.

Thru - Dec 8, 2019

Fri, Nov 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 16: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 17: 2:30pm
Thu, Nov 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 23: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 24: 2:30pm
Fri, Nov 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 30: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 1: 2:30pm
Thu, Dec 5: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 7: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 8: 2:30pm


stageguild.org/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter